Close
PapaGallo Cucina is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is excellent as are the wait staff. I have only one comment: If someone is going somewhere after dining, they should leave plenty of time. I understand the wait is long because the meals are all prepared fresh and with attention of the chef. This is really not a negative - just a heads up to diners.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Today the weather was bad but as usual we were welcomed. IT was a little later than usual for my wife and i to eat breakfast, but we wanted to do something different. The food was piping hot, and the coffee excellent. While we were the only ones there at the beginning the place filled up slowly. The omelete I had was excellent and the home fries are what you remember as a kid. My wife's pancakes were awesome, as I had a few bites of those too! All in all an excellent breakfast.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took forever to actually get our meal and my wife. My wives runen sandwich with gluten free bread which came out burnt the waitress told my wife it wasn't burnt just try it after a big long delay she offered to have it replaced once it was replaced with unburnt bread my wife enjoyed it as did I enjoy my sandwich what I did not enjoy was the poor service
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was excellent but we waited an hour to get our food. The service was very slow, but very friendly. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place, great food, and great atmosphere!!!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For that price, I expect a little bit more food. The quality was good, I just wanted something more.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and the staff were exceptional!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try the new salmon hash, it's excellente'!!!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the chicken parm that was on the "specials" board. However, the waitress informed me that since there had been no earlier prep done, did I still want it/might take 1/2 hr. I already knew that the food is great here & I didn't have to rush, so I said I would wait. I'm SO glad I did: the chicken parm was FABULOUS!
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_245970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.

PapaGallo Cucina

1597 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: (412) 564-5094
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

PapaGallo Cucina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's