Close
Paparruchos is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, pleasant service, food came pretty quickly.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is horrible. I had tacos al pastor and the ones at Taco Cabaña are better. The other person had milanesa with rice and beans and the rice at Casa Ole is so much better. Then when it was time to pay, restaurant.com said minimum purchase was $20, but they said it was $30.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sirloin tacos were great! The chicken enchiladas just so so.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice waitress and bus boys were quick to refill water and clean off plates , wipe down after meal
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chips were very greasy tonite.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whimsical and warm atmosphere, a very mexican-like decoration, but with the elements of a sports bar. Food was fantastic, overall.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pastor dish was horrible. It was bland and tasteless. The chips were think like Fritos. The 5- dip was just ok. We won't be back.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was disappointed with the fajitas. They smelled great, but didn't have the 'fajita' flavor. The 5 layer dip didn't have much flavor, either. But I've been here before, and had other stuff that was good.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I will go back.
Date published: 2015-05-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_223292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Paparruchos

3055 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 212-3177
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Paparruchos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's