Close
Papa's Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 305.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We usually have breakfast when we go there. There food is always just as ordered and the service is great!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is not always as clean as it could be.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love this little hole in the wall. The food is always good. Would never have found this place without Restaurant.com, so thanks guys!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have been here many times however today service was poor.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is always outstanding and their service is wonderful. The wait staff rocks!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A steak ordered medium-well with steak and eggs was served medium-rare.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food. Excellent service. Low-key, pleasant atmosphere. Friendly server.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything about Papa's is very good, but the restaurant needs a little tender care. New carpeting, and booths that need to lose the duct-tape.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and the food was great had breakfast fare.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service by Laura, excellent tasting food and good prices.
Date published: 2018-04-03
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_246484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Papa's Cafe

7181 42nd Ave
New Hope, MN 55427
Phone: (763) 535-4887
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Papa's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's