Close
Papa's New York Diner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 297.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice 24 hr diner with huge selection/variety. Had the prime rib. Large portions and was good. We’ll be back to try the other items on the menu.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food and service were good.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, selection on menu, taste and quanitry of food
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value. A lot of food for the money. Truthfully, I did not care for the vegetable choices but consider this minor.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service,
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was a real experience, just like diners from years ago
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the real diner! Very good food and lots to choose from
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food at a very reasonable price
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They didn't have what we first ordered, the food was pretty bad but the staff was really great. My SIL ordered open face roast beef it was so full of fat it was rather gross and a choke hazard, she couldn't chew it. I ordered country fried steak it was so over cooked it couldn't be ate and who puts brown gravy on country fried steak? The green beans were so over cooked they were total mush. My grandson's burger and fries were good. The servings are very large, which most people would be happy about.
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_257100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Papa's New York Diner

1764 Gulf To Bay Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33755
Phone: (727) 446-8283
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Papa's New York Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's