Close
Papa's Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and hot Not the best I've ever had but very good food
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from server was lovely...got the order exact...food was delish
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very professional and accommodating to all we asked of her.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Happy hour prices are super. Food was served hot & was delicious.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was the best kitchen sink salad i have ever tasted...will be back for seconds
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Reasonable prices. I wish they had Restaurant.com coupons for more than $5.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best pizza in the area. Love their thin crust. Loaded with sausage and cheese.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is NOT the Papa's pizza I remember, The Pizza WAS TERRIBLE, the salad and the soup was acceptable.. The waitress was pleasant, courteous,and efficient BUT the rest of the experience ,ESPECIALLY THE PIZZA WAS A DISGRACE..
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their dinner plates are quite good. Their Wednesday senior-discount-special is a good deal.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good. Never have trouble getting a table. Service is good.
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_273308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Papa's Pizza

111 Pavilion Dr
Little River, SC 29566
Phone: (843) 249-3663
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Papa's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's