Close
Papaspiros is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your waitstaff is always on top of things, and just make it fun to eat there. The food, of course, is fantastic!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was delicious waiter was great
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and music.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are personal. Fun. Had traditional Greek guitarist playing with great opera singer. Food is delicious and plentiful. They shake your hand when you leave and genuinely appreciate your business.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dining experience. Our server was friendly and informative. We will definitely be back.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Quick and attentive without being intrusive.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, top notch attentive service, courteous and informative wait staff. We had not eaten here for years because we live pretty far away, but it was well worth the trip and we plan to return soon.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George was our waiter and he was so passionate about his food. We loved him!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food - especially the saga ski.
Date published: 2016-12-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_342322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Papaspiros

728 Lake St
Oak Park, IL 60301
Phone: (708) 358-1700
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Papaspiros Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's