Close
Papaya Mexican Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fresh and my order came out fast. I loved everything! I'll definitely be going back.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This place has the best salsa in town! Our waitress was super nice and people here were laughing ans enjoying themselves.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, very friendly. The drinks were the best, and the bartender took very good care of us. The food was tasty, overall it was a delightful experience.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and i always have great experience thats why always go back...
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't usually go out for mexican food but this place was great. Their margaritas are delicious, food has a great taste and good portion size, and the customer service is just marvelous!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service and delicious food. Afordable prices.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress kept messing up but found was amazing
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and fantastic quick friendly service.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good food and personable service. The atmosphere was a cross between sports bar and family owned Mexican food joint.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_265758, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Papaya Mexican Grill

100 W Pioneer Pkwy Ste 120
Arlington, TX 76010
Phone: (682) 238-3073
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Papaya Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's