Close
Park City Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service very good food, good dining experience! They've done some nice remodeling inside the hotel which is right next to the restaurant! One problem air-conditioner set to low it was cold inside the restaurant other than that everything else is good!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We previously dined at the Park City Grill and found the food wonderful but the service questionable. So we decided to give the restaurant another chance. Sadly service has deteriorated.The waiter was friendly but that's the only positive comment that can be made for service.We ordered a bottle of wine only to realize after pouring that it was not what we ordered- no attempt was made by the server to correct the issue.We had eight in our party had to sit looking at the dinner plates and cutlery until we departed.To add insult, the restaurant automatically assessed a 20% gratuity without mention. I have to problem leaving a 20%+ tip but it clearly wasn't warranted. Not to make a scene in front of my guests, I paid the bill without comment.The food was wonderful as it was last time we visited.Park City will not see me or my seven guests visiting in the future. SAD
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for happy hour.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy the salad bar each Friday for lunch. This insures I can get in and out during lunch hour.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The quesquidillas are fabulous.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I frequent the salad bar, which is a good deal. it also means I can get in and out of the restaurant in a relatively short period of time, on my lunch hour.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great salad bar with the option of having salad, soup, meat, in any combination
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always enjoy the soup/salad bar here. Self-serve means getting in and out during the lunch hour.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A dirty table with dished piled up sat next to us the entire time we ate our dinner. Very un attractive !
Date published: 2016-04-19
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_58579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Park City Grill

1070 Main St
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone: (203) 334-1234
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Park City Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's