Close
Park Street Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 479.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great drinks - good food reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, great service
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was inattentive to our table of 2. The nearby table of 7 seemed to be her only priority. Even though she took our order first, their food came out first,..food took quite awhile to come out. Thank goodness for the busboy.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat outside on the front patio and enjoyed the evening. Good service and a nice menu with a variety of choices & price ranges. Nice wine list and good weekly specials.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meal was fair - nothing that we ordered did I feel I'd run back to order a second time.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We frequentl PS 5-6 times a year. The food is excellent and the price is great. However, the last 3 times there, the service has been slow. The waitresses seem short handed? It's taken 15-20 minutes to just place our order.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wait staff wonderful great drinks - menu is consistent but stale
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! The food is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow- food was ok- steak was not cooked right nor was it a good cut for a filet- cutting corners I believe
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great, not rushed and allowed us time to socialize, food was great.
Date published: 2016-12-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_193031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Park Street Restaurant

14 E Park Street
Mundelein, IL 60060
Phone: (847) 949-1900
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Park Street Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's