Close
Park Street Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 468.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat outside on the front patio and enjoyed the evening. Good service and a nice menu with a variety of choices & price ranges. Nice wine list and good weekly specials.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meal was fair - nothing that we ordered did I feel I'd run back to order a second time.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We frequentl PS 5-6 times a year. The food is excellent and the price is great. However, the last 3 times there, the service has been slow. The waitresses seem short handed? It's taken 15-20 minutes to just place our order.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_193031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Park Street Restaurant

14 E Park Street
Mundelein, IL 60060
Phone: (847) 949-1900
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Park Street Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's