Close
Parker Brothers Traildust SteakHouse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not wild about country music or a dark atmosphere. Definitely feels like a barn.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took a while to get out food, and it was not busy at all. Several of the plates and bowls had large chips out of them and were not very presentable.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice and helpful. Enjoy the food.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good. The people we nice and friendly. Liked the music. Our quarter was great.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered a med-rare steak, it came out Cold and purple. I sent it back, and they showed me - they sent it out well done!!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable regarding menu items. Great atmosphere with a slide in the restaurant for kids and a dance floor.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steaks good. Green beans terrible. Baked beans aweful. Fries great and fried shrimp very good.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, friendly staff, great food
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, friendly staff, great food
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_361948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Parker Brothers Traildust SteakHouse

1200 S Stemmons St
Sanger, TX 76266
Phone: (940) 365-4440
Cuisine: Steak, American
Do you like this restaurant?

Parker Brothers Traildust SteakHouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's