Close
Parkhouse Eatery is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the employees were attentive. Food came quickly but the restaurant wasn't busy. Food was good, menu was extentive.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow but friendly service - they were very busy. Parking very difficult - had to park 3 blocks away.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, decent prices and friendly staff. Manager helps out as needed and gives guidance on order.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lobster Ravioli, Planked Salmon, BBQ Baby Back Ribs. All we delicious. Service was exemplary. A very pleasant experience.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, but service was not. Had this been my first time at the restaurant, I would not go back.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is awesome, the tables and chairs quirky, the food delicious!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Main problem I had was that two of the meals were served then we waited 5 minutes for the next two. I have worked in many restaurants from casual to fine dining...all plates must come out together.... puzzling...
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service, as always, was wonderful. This place has a quiet atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent especially our waitress Athelyn ! Food was excellent and very healthy portions! Crab cakes were amazing!Definitely coming back!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, good service, interesting setting and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-01-21
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_345432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

Parkhouse Eatery

4574 Park Blvd
San Diego, CA 92116
Phone: (619) 295-7275
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Parkhouse Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's