Close
Parkhouse Eatery is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For appetizers, the crab cakes were amazing, the meatball over polenta was outstanding! Go early, and enjoy this intimate, casual eatery before the crowds get there (open for dinner at 5pm)
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about this place clicks. Great food, fun atmosphere, employees who seem to enjoy being there. Their "small bites" are pretty generously portioned. The pasta special I had was delicious, as was my wife's meal. Will come back, for sure.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as always and we always feel welcomed! Great people working there - they definitely add to the dining experience!!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've live in the neighborhood for over a year. This was our first time their, but definitely not our late. My husband and I had a "Small Bite" selection each. The small bites are NOT so small. The crab cakes (2) and the hand cut fries came out first after our salad. We were full. Our lamb riblets came out, they were so good we just had to eat. We are afraid to see the size of the "Large Bite" portions. We can only imagine. Go and go hungry. This is worth every penny. The staff is friendly and accommodating. They go above and beyond. Tip well they earn it and deserve it.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service charming and efficient. The staff was very knowledgeable
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server, service, ambiance and food were excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent, service was fabulous! And half price wine on Wed!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ethylyn always takes good care of us :)
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service
Date published: 2017-09-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_345432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

Parkhouse Eatery

4574 Park Blvd
San Diego, CA 92116
Phone: (619) 295-7275
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Parkhouse Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's