Close
Parks Old Style Bar-B-Q is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ribs were good but the short ends were dried out,like they were yesterday's ribs re-heated.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I really like Parks Barb-q, but this visit was my worst. The meat was ok, but the sauce was salty and thick like paste. It will be a good while before I patronize this restaurant again
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have been to parks quite a few times. It was a plus that I had this coupon from restaurant.com. But today I ordered a whole slab of ribs and they had no meat on the bones. I would have thought I had a skinny pig or something. When I picked up my bag I thought it was quite light so I started to eat and each bone had no meat on it literally. I don’t know if they started getting the ribs from another supplier but I am not impressed.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for carryout
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was great!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT...................
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was fast and the food was hot and made to my liking.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not really a dine in restaurant but the food is excellent
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_160137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Parks Old Style Bar-B-Q

7444 Beaubien St
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313) 873-7444
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Parks Old Style Bar-B-Q Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's