Close
Parks Old Style Bar-B-Q is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 277.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is call-in service only during the COVID-19 crisis,however,it was worth the wait. I ordered the large end dinner. The ribs were so tender and delicious. I had the baked beans and greens and they were good too. Customer service was also good. This is one of the best places in Detroit for delicious BBQ!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NO DINE IN BECAUSE SITUATION GOING ON AND WAIT TO LONG BE OKAY
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service was excellent. I placed an order over the phone and it was ready and correct when I arrived. The ribs were very tender and delicious. I also had coleslaw and baked beans and they were delicious as well.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribs are always tender and delicious. Sides are delicious too. I highly recommend this restaurant!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parks food is one of my favorite restaurants in Detroit This restaurant has been around for over 20 years parks is a landmark
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely delicious! The ribs were very tender. I also had the baked beans and coleslaw and they both were delicious as well. The customer service was friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely delicious! The ribs were very tender. I also had the baked beans and coleslaw and they both were delicious as well. The customer service was friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely delicious! The ribs were very tender. I also had the baked beans and coleslaw and they both were delicious as well. The customer service was friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good, ribs are tender, fries are hot and the service is good.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good, ribs are tender, fries are hot and the service is good.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_160137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Parks Old Style Bar-B-Q

7444 Beaubien St
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313) 873-7444
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Parks Old Style Bar-B-Q Reviews

Loading
Back to Top