Close
Parkside Cafe and Turtle Lounge is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just has that locally owned country diner atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly cooked meal, and great service by friendly staff
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and hot off the grill, to the point that we had to let it cool down!The coffee was pretty darn good for restaurant coffee too and the people were very friendly!The inside of the building was interesting to look at, a work of art...especially the fireplace.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was curt, food tasteless.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Friendly staff
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly workers
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good--much better than expected. The restaurant had closed early--We visited late in the day during low season. The waitress took our order and was very accommodating.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good--much better than expected. The restaurant had closed early--We visited late in the day during low season. The waitress took our order and was very accommodating.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good--much better than expected. The restaurant had closed early--We visited late in the day during low season. The waitress took our order and was very accommodating.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good but the food was bland.
Date published: 2014-07-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_174475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Parkside Cafe and Turtle Lounge

2560 E Sparks Rd
Easton, WA 98925
Phone: (509) 656-2531
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Parkside Cafe and Turtle Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's