Close
Parkside Cafe is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was soooo good and Kathy, our server, was delightful. The ambiance is "funky, old diner" - fun!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff always makes it feel like you are family and not just a custmer.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best breakfasts and best service in the valley!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers/staff are always great. Have been going 1-2 times per week for over 15 years! Food is very consistent.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hometown feel. Great food and super service!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned.Act like theyve known you for years! Fun peeps!!! Great Food!!! Will be returning!!!!??
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and the service is the best. Fun place to eat!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and VERY reasonable priced. However I sat where I could see the food come up from the kitchen, and many items were there for a long time before being picked up by the waitresses. My curly fries were cold because they sat so long before being picked up.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hometown feel and great food. The waitresses are awesome!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hometown restaurant- they make you feel like family.
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_280659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Parkside Cafe

110 Hawthorne St
Medford, OR 97504
Phone: (541) 772-1432
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Parkside Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's