Close
Parkway Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The rib eye steak was a cheap cut and tough.The salmon was over cooked.We ordered wild rice as a side and received plain white rice. When I told our waiter he replied that's all we have! What a joke of a restaurant and we won't ever return.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very slow service
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best rib eyes I've ever had. Seasoned perfectly, cook just right. Sides and suds were a great compliments.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server!!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server!!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service fair price good flavor
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was very quiet, we were the only people besides one other person who also had lunch. Food was pretty good, but no atmosphere. I don't know how it usually is like, but it was our first time so...
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met out of town friends and the food and service were great and it was not noisy so we were able to have our conversation in a nice atmosphere. Totally enjoyable!
Date published: 2015-03-01
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_46816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Parkway Bar & Grill

1112 Eldridge Pkwy S
Houston, TX 77077
Phone: (281) 679-6900
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Parkway Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's