Close
Parkway Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The rib eye steak was a cheap cut and tough.The salmon was over cooked.We ordered wild rice as a side and received plain white rice. When I told our waiter he replied that's all we have! What a joke of a restaurant and we won't ever return.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very slow service
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best rib eyes I've ever had. Seasoned perfectly, cook just right. Sides and suds were a great compliments.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_46816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Parkway Bar & Grill

1112 Eldridge Pkwy S
Houston, TX 77077
Phone: (281) 679-6900
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Dinner, Happy Hour, Breakfast, Lunch
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

We carry College Game Plan and NFL Package. We have 13 large screen HD T.V.'s. We have a beautiful large outdoor patio for your enjoyment!! No matter what your group's taste, Parkway Bar & Grill has the food and fun for everyone involved. At Parkway Bar & Grill we're family, and we're waiting for you.

Parkway Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The rib eye steak was a cheap cut and tough.The salmon was over cooked.We ordered wild rice as a side and received plain white rice. When I told our waiter he replied that's all we have! What a joke of a restaurant and we won't ever return.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very slow service
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best rib eyes I've ever had. Seasoned perfectly, cook just right. Sides and suds were a great compliments.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_46816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Parkway Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's