Close
Parma Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Over cooked scallops. Haddock special fish was cook well but sauce was not. Tiramisu was the best dish we had. Been here twice before and this time was a let down. Female server was very courteous with good attitude and smile the whole time.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I enjoyed our meal. The waitress was friendly. Excellent service.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jo-ann the hostess is always glad to see us and the bartender Christine is beyond awesome! Mike the bartendar is great too! We like sitting at the bar because of the bartender's!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Christine was excellent and very accommodating
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice place
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent food.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitstaff were very friendly and provided exceptional service.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everybody was super friendly food was great tasting and very fresh and our server was wonderful
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleasant experience food exceeded area competition
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_347683, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.

Parma Ristorante

266 Putnam Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
Phone: (401) 349-0079
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Parma Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's