Close
Parmesans Wood Stone Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1350.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was so slow. apparently they only had 1 chef on a Saturday night so everything was a mess. definitely not staffed to handle weddings and service their restaurant.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered online and was told food would be ready for estimated pick-up at 7:04. Food wasn't ready until 7:26!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was Smokey in there seeing it was early and there were just starting the wood burning pits
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food great atmosphere wonderful and waitress phenomenal
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order pizza to be pick up at 6 pm. the pizza was made to early and its was not what I order. When I called to let them know they said there is nothing they could do.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ALWAYS enjoyed Parmesan Wood Stove pizza in the past and this was the VERY FIRST tine we BOTH felt the food was "just so-so" The pork was served with spaghetti noodles and NOT potatoes . The Mostacholli I ordered was NO where near the prior entrees in the past. So, it was quite a disappointing experience.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ALWAYS enjoyed Parmesan Wood Stove pizza in the past and this was the VERY FIRST tine we BOTH felt the food was "just so-so" The pork was served with spaghetti noodles and NOT potatoes . The Mostacholli I ordered was NO where near the prior entrees in the past. So, it was quite a disappointing experience.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ALWAYS enjoyed Parmesan Wood Stove pizza in the past and this was the VERY FIRST tine we BOTH felt the food was "just so-so" The pork was served with spaghetti noodles and NOT potatoes . The Mostacholli I ordered was NO where near the prior entrees in the past. So, it was quite a disappointing experience.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ALWAYS enjoyed Parmesan Wood Stove pizza in the past and this was the VERY FIRST tine we BOTH felt the food was "just so-so" The pork was served with spaghetti noodles and NOT potatoes . The Mostacholli I ordered was NO where near the prior entrees in the past. So, it was quite a disappointing experience.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally able to dine tonight. Previous three attempts to dine were met with early closings. We thought they stayed open to nine but we were turned away at 7:30 each time. If we didn't really like the place we probably would look for a new place for Sunday night dinner
Date published: 2019-11-18
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_793, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_38500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Parmesans Wood Stone Pizza

10235 W. Lincoln Hwy
Frankfort, IL 60423
Phone: (815) 806-1919
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Parmesans Wood Stone Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top