Close
PARMESANS WOOD STONE PIZZA is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1210.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers are friendly, courteous, attentive. Atmosphere is good.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was EXCELLENT - the food TASTY and the restaurant CLEAN - NEAT AND TIDY....ALL IS ALL WE HAVE A RELAXING AND ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE EACH TIME WE DINE HERE.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have preferred a choice of a side salad to the spaghetti side at no extra cost. Also the sauce on the pasta did not complement the chicken marsala. The server was friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service is excellent. Portion to price ratio is good. never been disappointed.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service wonderful. What more could you ask for in a small restaurant??
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little place, cozy and comfortable. The pizza is very good, not the standard pizza you get everywhere else.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was excellent, attentive. Very punctual, always kept eye contact
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt and friendly. Food was great as usual. This is the place to go for authentic Italian cuisine.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Server was friendly. I especially enjoy the pizza and calzones. The dinning area can get busy so I try to go durring off hours. They serve fresh baked rolls with pesto/garlic blend which is absolutely delicous.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience- only comment is that dining area needs to be bigger and cozier seating.
Date published: 2018-02-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_692, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_38500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

PARMESANS WOOD STONE PIZZA

10235 W. Lincoln Hwy
Frankfort, IL 60423
Phone: (815) 806-1919
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

PARMESANS WOOD STONE PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's