Close
PARMESANS WOOD STONE PIZZA is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1233.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BLT was on a terrible tasting bread roll not toast, chicken was ok, but had bacon bits sprinkled on it instead of slices. If I would have known this, I would not have ordered it.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is excellent because it is prepared fresh from quality ingredients. Yes, the difference is noticeable.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not good. Staff and service was friendly. The desserts were just awful. Our waiter removed them from our bill.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly,accommodating and attentive to our requests.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress spilled presto oil on my husband's shorts. Oops!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers are friendly, courteous, attentive. Atmosphere is good.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was EXCELLENT - the food TASTY and the restaurant CLEAN - NEAT AND TIDY....ALL IS ALL WE HAVE A RELAXING AND ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE EACH TIME WE DINE HERE.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have preferred a choice of a side salad to the spaghetti side at no extra cost. Also the sauce on the pasta did not complement the chicken marsala. The server was friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service is excellent. Portion to price ratio is good. never been disappointed.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service wonderful. What more could you ask for in a small restaurant??
Date published: 2018-04-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_710, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_38500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

PARMESANS WOOD STONE PIZZA

10235 W. Lincoln Hwy
Frankfort, IL 60423
Phone: (815) 806-1919
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

PARMESANS WOOD STONE PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's