Close
PARMESANS WOOD STONE PIZZA is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1179.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience- only comment is that dining area needs to be bigger and cozier seating.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good. Ordered Chicken Parm/Lasagna combo. The chicken was cooked through but only slightly warm, if even that. Usually food at this restaurant is piping hot, not the case with the chicken parm.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and our waitress was very good. Pleasant and made sure we had everything we needed.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly, patient and handled our requests.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pesto sauce anywhere! Garlic rolls were excellent! Pizza was delicious!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bunch of young blondes work here. 7 people watching the hostess set tables. They slice italian sausage off a sausage yuck. Puzzas good.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone in party was very pleased with food and service was great. Portions were generous.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice experience. Staff was friendly and place was clean
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was marvelous. The food was the best eggplant and shrinp parmesan. Our server Nicole was the best ever. We never had to ask for anything , she was so attentive. A smile and so professional, a dazzling combo for a server.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waitress was amazing, very attentive and friendly, food was good as well unfortunately there was a smell like something burned in the oven which was a bit off putting
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_670, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_38500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

PARMESANS WOOD STONE PIZZA

10235 W. Lincoln Hwy
Frankfort, IL 60423
Phone: (815) 806-1919
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

PARMESANS WOOD STONE PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's