Close
PARMESANS WOOD STONE PIZZA is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1350.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was so slow. apparently they only had 1 chef on a Saturday night so everything was a mess. definitely not staffed to handle weddings and service their restaurant.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered online and was told food would be ready for estimated pick-up at 7:04. Food wasn't ready until 7:26!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was Smokey in there seeing it was early and there were just starting the wood burning pits
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food great atmosphere wonderful and waitress phenomenal
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order pizza to be pick up at 6 pm. the pizza was made to early and its was not what I order. When I called to let them know they said there is nothing they could do.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ALWAYS enjoyed Parmesan Wood Stove pizza in the past and this was the VERY FIRST tine we BOTH felt the food was "just so-so" The pork was served with spaghetti noodles and NOT potatoes . The Mostacholli I ordered was NO where near the prior entrees in the past. So, it was quite a disappointing experience.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ALWAYS enjoyed Parmesan Wood Stove pizza in the past and this was the VERY FIRST tine we BOTH felt the food was "just so-so" The pork was served with spaghetti noodles and NOT potatoes . The Mostacholli I ordered was NO where near the prior entrees in the past. So, it was quite a disappointing experience.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ALWAYS enjoyed Parmesan Wood Stove pizza in the past and this was the VERY FIRST tine we BOTH felt the food was "just so-so" The pork was served with spaghetti noodles and NOT potatoes . The Mostacholli I ordered was NO where near the prior entrees in the past. So, it was quite a disappointing experience.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ALWAYS enjoyed Parmesan Wood Stove pizza in the past and this was the VERY FIRST tine we BOTH felt the food was "just so-so" The pork was served with spaghetti noodles and NOT potatoes . The Mostacholli I ordered was NO where near the prior entrees in the past. So, it was quite a disappointing experience.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally able to dine tonight. Previous three attempts to dine were met with early closings. We thought they stayed open to nine but we were turned away at 7:30 each time. If we didn't really like the place we probably would look for a new place for Sunday night dinner
Date published: 2019-11-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_793, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_38500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

PARMESANS WOOD STONE PIZZA

10235 W. Lincoln Hwy
Frankfort, IL 60423
Phone: (815) 806-1919
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

PARMESANS WOOD STONE PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's