Close
PARMESANS WOOD STONE PIZZA is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1260.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crowded too many tables in a small restaurant. Took a long time to get our pizza, told the waitress to bring our calzones when they were done cooking even if the pizza wasn't ready yet and she did not bring them. i would go here again only for take out. I would be more comfortable at home.The food was good.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfortunately, my meatball appetizer was cold when brought to me and needed to be sent back to be reheated.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfortunately, my meatball appetizer was cold when brought to me and needed to be sent back to be reheated.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soup and meatballs arrived at the same time. I would have preferred to have the soup first. This way the meatballs would have been hotter.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BLT was on a terrible tasting bread roll not toast, chicken was ok, but had bacon bits sprinkled on it instead of slices. If I would have known this, I would not have ordered it.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is excellent because it is prepared fresh from quality ingredients. Yes, the difference is noticeable.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not good. Staff and service was friendly. The desserts were just awful. Our waiter removed them from our bill.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly,accommodating and attentive to our requests.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress spilled presto oil on my husband's shorts. Oops!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers are friendly, courteous, attentive. Atmosphere is good.
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_733, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_38500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

PARMESANS WOOD STONE PIZZA

10235 W. Lincoln Hwy
Frankfort, IL 60423
Phone: (815) 806-1919
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

PARMESANS WOOD STONE PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's