Close
PARRILLA EXPRESS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very good...service excellent and very clean
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was delicious! We even got complementary cream of chicken soup that was like no other we had ever had.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All personal are very friendly, confident and always we were treat very good, respectfuly
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the prices were great!!!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is updated and clean however the seating/dining area is lacking and the music was something out of a new age psychedelic guru place. They could also put videos on the TV screens or sports but the food was outstanding and the portions were reasonable. We will definitely be back. If you don't mind the music go for the food.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice service, food was delicious, we're defenetly coming back.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food love the bbq ribs
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i truely enjoy the food and there bbq ribs
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-28
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_228349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

PARRILLA EXPRESS

6401 34th Street
Berwyn, IL 60402
Phone: (708) 637-4799
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

PARRILLA EXPRESS Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's