Close
PARTNERS II PIZZA OF TYRONE is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 497.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server did not tell us about the salad bar that came with the meal. So, did not receive it
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good. Some times they are very busy and food takes longer to come out.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good at Partners so we like to eat there. They are over priced so we only go if we have one of these coupons. Last night the restaurant was cold and noticed that our party and others around us were wearing their coats in spite of asking the staff to turn up the heat.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They had great craft beers. My husband really enjoyed the Browns Mill Brown.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an awesome waitress.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and customer service ABOVE AND BEYOND!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potato pizza was the best yummy
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service and food
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the lunch buffet
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Potato pizza was great. Ham and Pineapple Pizza was good. Personal Pepperoni was good too. Salad bar was very nice
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_226366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

PARTNERS II PIZZA OF TYRONE

1496 HIGHWAY 74 N
TYRONE, GA 30290
Phone: (770) 306-3363
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

PARTNERS II PIZZA OF TYRONE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's