Close
PARTNERS PIZZA is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 418.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG this Pizza ?? was all that. My wife usally doesn’t eat a whole slice, but she ate the crust, I will be returning
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the buffet. The salad items are always fresh and well-stocked. As good, or better, than any other salad bar. The pizza selections, of which there are 10 or so to choose from, also are kept in supply on the buffet. And the pizzas are always hot and delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There should be more meat on the Supreme pizza. I could barely taste any meat.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Staff
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza. There was nothing like "the royale" yhat I have ever tried. Very impressed
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fun atmosphere & great people
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was friendly, everyone enjoyed the food and fellowship.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nick was amazing
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was AMAZING ! The band outside was awesome . Food delicious family filled and great atmosphere !!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a excellent server. Employees were very friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_226409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

PARTNERS PIZZA

834 GLYNN ST S
FAYETTEVILLE, GA 30214
Phone: (770) 716-8466
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

PARTNERS PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's