Close
Paschal's Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Manner able waiter. Good food. Great atmosphere. Didn't like the valet parking situation but all else was really good.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hostess was bland; not much personality, not congenial, didn’t smile, no pleasantries, but wasn’t effectively rude or anything. Our server checked on us a couple times, but I had to flag him down or catch him as he was rushing passed, to request drink refills. He didn’t clear our table of the numerous empty plates during or after our meal, and he did not ask us if we were interested in dessert. I had to ask him for the dessert menu when he finally came to offer the check. Again, he was not particularly rude or anything, but the level of enthusiasm, service, and attention to details was definitely lacking.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The length of time it too to get the food.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with great food
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress pleasant great recommendationsGood delicious Drinks delightful Timely arrival of food
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's our1 year anniversary. We arrive close to our reserved time and were seated promptly. The floors and the booth contained previous food crumbs and grease spots. When the hostess saw my reaction she apologized and stated it was untidy due to a shift change but proceeded to seat us without cleaning. I would normally walk out at the point but my husband insisted on giving the food a chance. The appetizers came out cold twice but the remaining courses were tasty but lukewarm.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great, and our waitress Whitney was the absolute BEST!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, good atmosphere. variety of southern dishes on the menu.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Damien was exceptional!
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great and food was excellent prepared...
Date published: 2014-10-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_11142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Paschal's Restaurant

180 Northside Drive SW
Atlanta, GA 30313
Phone: (404) 525-2023
Fax: (404) 525-3066
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Do you like this restaurant?

Paschal's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's