Close
Paschal's Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's our1 year anniversary. We arrive close to our reserved time and were seated promptly. The floors and the booth contained previous food crumbs and grease spots. When the hostess saw my reaction she apologized and stated it was untidy due to a shift change but proceeded to seat us without cleaning. I would normally walk out at the point but my husband insisted on giving the food a chance. The appetizers came out cold twice but the remaining courses were tasty but lukewarm.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great, and our waitress Whitney was the absolute BEST!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, good atmosphere. variety of southern dishes on the menu.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Damien was exceptional!
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great and food was excellent prepared...
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was very inviting - a large space with very intimate setting. The wait staff was amazing as were the hostesses.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter anticipated our needs, made good recommendations, and provided timely follow-up for the table. He did it all with a smile.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my second time here in over two years and as the first visit the food was great. The staff was great and I love the atmosphere.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meals were delicious, served hot and timely.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The host was very friendly and we were seated quickly. The server was awful. I only got one drink refill the entire time we were there and it wasn't even by our server (a different server must have felt bad for me or something). Furthermore, it took far to long for us to be waited on and then to place our order. Luckily we were not in a hurry or we would have left.
Date published: 2013-05-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_11142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Paschal's Restaurant

180 Northside Drive SW
Atlanta, GA 30313
Phone: (404) 525-2023
Fax: (404) 525-3066
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Do you like this restaurant?

Paschal's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's