Close
Pasquale's Deli is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are in a new location and it appears they have down scaled their operation and eliminated ready to go pickup meals.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people - great food
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were outstanding
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very well filled Grinders.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicole was very professional and accommodating. She was quite helpful in making our food decisions.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Based on FB photos and customer reviews, I was so looking forward to trying this deli but was extremely disappointed. Did not receive a friendly greeting when walked in around 5pm and there were only 2 people sitting at a table in the entire place. I ordered a couple of the special whole grinders which happened to be turkey as well as the much talked about special eggrolls, all to go. The turkey was weighed and yes slices were even taken off. The grinders look huge because of the 18" bread but not much on it. A lot of shredded lettuce which had a funny taste from plastic container, a few tomatoes (only 4 or 5 small slices spaced apart) 4 small pieces of bacon and a couple slices of cheddar cheese. Not one of my family enjoyed after I had told them how much people raved about this place. Maybe it was just a bad, slow night but I have no desire to ever go back there.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Picked up meat and cheese deli order. Did not dine in.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grinders are enormous and so good.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and personable.
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_344308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Pasquale's Deli

209 main st
Terryville, CT 06786
Phone: (860) 261-7070
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pasquale's Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's