Close
Passage to India Bakery & Mithai Shoppe is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good variety of food. The burgers are great, so is the eggless pastries, chai, and pizza. Pav Bhaji was also good but they were constantly in short supply of bread.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food taste really bad. Paneer Burger is just fried Paneer between breads LITERALLY.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Their website menu is misleading. It lists a host of non-vegetarian items, but they only serve vegetarian food at this location. Servers are excellent but the owner/manager needs to learn "customer service."
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had buffet. Number of items adequate and representing different styles of Indian cooking. Only vegan. Sumptuous. Ambient atmosphere, not crowded. Friendly service.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Many of the dishes were not good in quality,taste and texture. Overall experience was very poor and we decided not to visit again this restaurant.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some of the food appeared to be somewhat stale. Some basic Indian dishes like Matar-Paneer weren't even as good as I've eaten elsewhere. They had run out of Jeera Rice. Most of the food had gone cold. Although the pizza, sandwiches and cakes were awesome. They also brought out freshly-made gobi manchurian & pizza slides upon request, which was nice.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Their online menu (at their website and whatever visible through Restaurant.com) is not available in the restaurant. We went there expecting a few items as per online menu. But, those items were not there in the restaurant. Kids are upset due to that. If I knew that they don't have those items in the restaurant, I would not have purchased their Gift Certificate.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was no great. In fact few items were not fresh.
Date published: 2015-02-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_249836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Passage to India Bakery & Mithai Shoppe

1100 W El Camino Real
Mountain View, CA 94040
Phone: (650) 969-9990
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Passage to India Bakery & Mithai Shoppe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's