Close
Passage To India is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, good prices, quick service
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, generous portions of traditional Indian dishes. An excellent reasonably priced mainstay in Porter Square that I've enjoyed many times.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious dinners--pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was difficult to understand and apparently, had some difficulty understanding my requests as I had to repeat them and should have been served soup first, not at the same time as the main course. Disappointed also that the soup and meal were served only lukewarm and without any cover to retain what little heat there was.Desspite these issues, the food was tasty and I enjoyed the meal.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable prices, delicious menu, pleasant service!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Water glass ran to empty a couple of times. Most Indian restaurants are obsessive about refilling it. Waiters not dressed very professionally. 2nd time ever dining here. Have lived nearby over 5 years. Then saw it on restaurant.com so decided to try it.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was very good, also the services was fast.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very bland food.Desert was good.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered take out at the Restaurant and they were very gracious. The food came out quickly and my tea was packaged nicely so as to not spill, but I was also alerted so as to carry the bag properly.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I took my three grandchildren. They have eaten Indian food before, and we all enjoyed the food here. We were seated in a comfortable booth next to a window. The lunch menu was perfect for us. Just the right amount of food.
Date published: 2014-01-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_42878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Passage To India

1900 Mass Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02140
Phone: (617) 497-6113
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Passage To India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's