Close
Passage to India is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were surprised that the buffet was not available on the nite we went, its only thurs to sunday.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty without being overspiced, quick and attentive service, comfortable ambience
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved lunch at Passage To India restaurant. Good food, food temperature just right and plenty of food for quick bite when you are out & about. Great service. Waiters & owner knows us and they make sure that we’re well taken care. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The rice is great ... different from regular bismati. The rice is very soft almost like rice noodles. The goat curry I had was excellent except it has too much monosodium.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Nice ambiance, although occasionally noisy. Food consistently good, but selection of items may vary.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refilled water often. Very wide variety of food options at the lunch buffet. Also, the food is very authentic looking because I've never seen many dishes and ingredients before. Love how the butter chicken is not made from dry chicken breast.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great. booths need to be updated
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had to ask for water a few times.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant opens at 11:30AM. We were there at 11:30AM, but some of the food were still being filled in the platters for buffet. Besides that, the food was very tasty and lots of varieties to choose.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was bland and edible. No taste. May suit non-Indians who want to try India food
Date published: 2017-01-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_244351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Passage to India

1991 W El Camino Real
Mountain View, CA 94040
Phone: (650) 969-9990
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Passage to India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's