Close
Passion Bakery & Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word...YUMMY!!!! Smoothies, Egyptian chicken, tuna, egg ham and cheese, and roast beef sandwiches were all good!! The homemade breads were awesome! The treats in the bakery case looked wonderful too. Maybe try those next time.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious snacks for a road trip while visit Kauai. Well worth the stop!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mommy Pastromi sandwich.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We needed picnic lunches to bring on a hiking/kayak trip and they packed a very good one for us!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff; good food.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Food & Kind Staff
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious fresh food and tasty bakery treats! One of the best mochas I have ever had!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food......friendly service. Will definetly go back.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We told The young lady that was helping us, that we were going to a luau that evening and really didn't want to eat too much for lunch. She suggested a light flaky croissant filled with turkey and cheese. She warmed it and I must say it was delicious. My husband and I shared the croissant and it was just enough to "hold us" until the laua. We of course picked out a few delicious (and they were) desserts for the next day. The young lady was so helpful and pleasant I definitely will return. I would highly recommend Passion Bakery & Cafe. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little quaint place to eat in a general tourist shopping area. We returned the next day for a 2nd meal. Only negative-no diet soda available.
Date published: 2016-04-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_239302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Passion Bakery & Cafe

4-356 Kuhio Highway, Suite 121
Kapaa, HI 96746
Phone: (808) 821-0060
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Passion Bakery & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's