Close
Pasta Freska is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chef Mike is always accommodating to our party whenever we dine at Pasta Freska, the food is always excellent. However, at this particular dining experience, we were not too thrilled with a certainwaitress, who seemed to be disinterested in working there and would brush us off when we tried to get her attention... she was not giving off a good vibe and seemed annoyed and exasperated, which left a bit of a sour taste with us. We’ve dined here plenty of times before and the food and service and Chef Mike always provided excellent quality, it was just this one experience that was not so great.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the concept of being served what is being prepared that night. Everybody wins!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love not having to order, and every dish is fantastic
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was more than I anticipated spending but the food was amazing and the service was exceptional. We ended up with a 7 or 8 course meal that included a stuffed chicken marsala and an amazing salmon dish. Really a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service, authentic food and experience. Even packed us extra leftovers!
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef was very friendly, as was all the staff at Pasta Fresca. Very enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from staff was friendly but didn't explain any of the dishes and what they were.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They just keep bring course after delicious course.
Date published: 2013-12-22
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_50068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Pasta Freska

1515 Westlake Ave N.
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: (206) 283-1515
Cuisine: Italian, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pasta Freska Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's