Close
Pasta Lear's Pizzeria & Deli is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their pizza is the best and the dinners rock. Always enough for leftovers the next day
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leslie always gives us great service and pretty much knows our order by heart.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aside from the best pizza in the area, we have been trying more of their dinners and they are awesome. Also more food than you can eat so I always have leftovers for lunch!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food as always was excellent , nice dinning area , small family owned bussiness
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took 5 minutes to get menus and the waitress was swamped so she had to ask the owner to help - in spite of sitting right next to us he didn't seem to notice we didn't have menus or drinks. The waitress handled it well, did her best.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of food. All of their food tastes great!! All of their food is reasonably priced!!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Home cooking. Delicious food.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little pricey for a pizza shop.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza crust very good!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff
Date published: 2016-08-11
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_161297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Pasta Lear's Pizzeria & Deli

6310 Engle Rd
Cleveland, OH 44142
Phone: (216) 433-1976
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pasta Lear's Pizzeria & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's