Close
Pasteles Y Algo Mas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people working are very friendly and helpful. The food is amazing and always fresh.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food fantastic service can't beat the people
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I give the same review every time. This is more of a take out place, but they do have a few tables. I find the food and the staff very good.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service family oriented
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were just about to close when we came in. They greeted not as if it was 10 minutes before they leaving but as if we were the first customers of the day. I never have any problems with them. Very polite. Never had a bad dining experience
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great people
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from i was rushed and it wasnt closing time and they had put the chairs away we had to request the chairs
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is cozy and charming. The service is excellent and very friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a small place, mostly take out, but there are a few tables.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great menu , cute atmosphere, small but cute. Prices are good and food was amazing.
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_266872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Pasteles Y Algo Mas

63 Ridgefield Ave
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660
Phone: (201) 870-6151
Cuisine: Spanish
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pasteles Y Algo Mas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's