Close
Pastries of Denmark is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was allowed to taste the chicken salad before I ordered it which was really nice! And the food is great!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We just had pastries & they were delicious! Menu looked good for lunch. Maybe next time??
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've visited this little place a few more times since my initial visit. And I must admit I've grown very fond of it. There's a large variety of menu items all made with quality ingredients and always cooked fresh. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They went out of their way to accommodate my gluten-free needs. No gluten free bread but they did have a dessert I can eat and they gave me Extra lettuce instead of bread.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a nice little bakery serving soup, salad, sandwiches and desserts. The BLT sandwich is really good.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would be nice if paninni were available for breakfast.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was perfect
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love their food, wish they’d bring wine back would be there for dinner although they need to make sure they chill,their white wine if it did come back
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is always excellent and the staff are always very friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have one comment the front door was a messI was sitting facing the door. That's the first thing you see. doesn't take long to clean it
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_351520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Pastries of Denmark

12613 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
Phone: (314) 469-7879
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pastries of Denmark Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's