Close
Patelli's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food wasn't anything special. Typical burger/gyro joint. The panini hardly had any chicken on it and the gyro and mushrooms were very greasy.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was quite flavorful!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Italian beef was gristly. Cheeseburger and fries were good.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When we got home we realized they forgot out hotdog and i had to drive back. She apologized but it was a big inconvenience having to drive back again while the other food was getting cold
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great for the kind of food they serve. Prices were reasonable. Everyone was nice.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier was pleasant and food was very good. Love the philly Cleese steak .. I always wonder how it would taste with liquid cheese instead ?!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant cashier... Accommodating and friendly
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant cashier... Accommodating and friendly
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant cashier... Accommodating and friendly
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_348583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Patelli's

1411 Cannonball Trail
Yorkville, IL 60560
Phone: (630) 553-9620
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Patelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's