Close
Patio Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 650.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was not of the quality that it normally is.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything except my baked sweet potato was outstanding . Sweet potato wasn’t great
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Breakfast and lunch are much better tasting than dinner
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We wanted an item not on the nite menu and our waitress got the manager to approve it for us.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, great quality of food. Can’t beat. The value!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ate was wonderful and they pour a good drink for a very fair price - we feel like we found gold when we found Patio Cafe!! Food is good, place is clean, staff is efficient, friendly and patient... no complaints at all!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant restaurant. Nice people and good food. A little noisy. Very popular. Very reasonable prices
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Excellent foodVery reasonable prices
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sad on the patio & it was very pleasant. Food was excellent
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took waiter 10-15 minutes to come to table to take our order - after that he was attentive.
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_177316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Patio Cafe

10711 US 41
Naples, FL 34108
Phone: (239) 260-1075
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Patio Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's