Close
Patio Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 697.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good but not great and what I consider comfort food.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The carrots in the mixed veggies were hard and so was most of the fruit. The fish was very good.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccable service . Great food at a reasonable price
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seasoned potatoes had a little too much salt on them. Otherwise, an excellent breakfast.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had fish sandwich and it was delicious. The fruit was not ripe. The service was wonderful. I would have enjoyed a small salad offered as a side rather than fries or potato salad or fruit. Could not substitute. It could have been very small.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love breakfasts at patio Café!Great food and great service!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was not of the quality that it normally is.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything except my baked sweet potato was outstanding . Sweet potato wasn’t great
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Breakfast and lunch are much better tasting than dinner
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We wanted an item not on the nite menu and our waitress got the manager to approve it for us.
Date published: 2018-07-02
  • y_2019, m_2, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_177316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Patio Cafe

10711 US 41
Naples, FL 34108
Phone: (239) 260-1075
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Patio Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's