Close
Patrick's Pub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food -beef tips, mashed potatoes, cauliflower bites. onion soup was fabulous with generous portions. Food came at decent intervals, Waitress was properly attentive and throughly explained the use of cert (fine print) and we had no issues.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the waitresses are very pleasant and try to help. Very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and the service is excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was pleasant, food was excellent & served at proper pace. We almost didn't go b/c we read some comments about poor service & long wait time for food, but that is not what we experienced. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had a cheeseburger and it was extremely rare even though I asked for it to be medium. The bun was cold and hard.Disappointed for sure.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitstaff/bartender were excellent. Food and beverage was delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were above par.
Date published: 2017-12-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_360216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Patrick's Pub

26 Bank Row
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Phone: (413) 499-1994
Cuisine: Irish, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Do you like this restaurant?

Patrick's Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's