Close
Patriots Diner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 612.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly & helpful people. Great food and large servings.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My 14 year old grandson was thrilled with his visit both food and atmosphere were over the top for him.It made for a very pleasant visit.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the patriots diner. Their food is great and they give you a large serving. usually enough for 2 meals.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions are very large, waitstaff is awesome and food is great!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portions are so large
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered was cooked perfectly and quickly. The staff is always friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food more than you cN eat
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, staff and value.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent. She checked on us periodically but was not overbearing. We had a great experience today.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress are always very pleasant. Great atmosphere. Love the food. Always plenty and then some to take home.
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_208025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Patriots Diner

65 Founders Dr
Woonsocket, RI 02895
Phone: (401) 765-6900
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Patriots Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's