Close
Patriots Diner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 580.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, staff and value.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent. She checked on us periodically but was not overbearing. We had a great experience today.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress are always very pleasant. Great atmosphere. Love the food. Always plenty and then some to take home.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great, the food is delicious and the price is rite. A lot of variety and breakfast all day.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, and fresh, abundant portions! Everything looked good, and I had plenty of leftovers for another meal !
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was cheerful and accomidating.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is never a disappointment!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were very busy and not enough staff.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly as always and you always get a huge portion of food for the price!!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was pleasant. The diner looked dirty ( the door handles, walls, windows and even the table edges looked like they held some serious grime. My kids liked their food for the most part . The dish I got, the spinach pie , was gross. It was way too salty and felt like it wasn't fresh. The dining experience itself was good. Pretty quick , accurate and friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_208025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Patriots Diner

65 Founders Dr
Woonsocket, RI 02895
Phone: (401) 765-6900
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Patriots Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's