Close
Patronie's Pizza is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, Great service
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My manicotti was terrible. The sauce was very bitter. I've had better frozen ones from the grocery store. Guess I should have gotten the pizza!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great is the standard
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a "regular" restaurant for us. The pizza is always "Outstanding" as is the service.these folks make you feel like family.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Menu seemed to have a good selection of food, and it had a friendly atmosphere with good service. The food was ok but could have been better without canned mushrooms in the calzone. The baked ziti was rather bland but the meatballs were tasty and the extra sauce was really good. The garlic knots were the best thing we ate!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The. Coupon is only good before 6 pm so we got there before 5pm. We were seated immediately & they took our order promptly. Meanwhile a steady stream of new guests kept arriving. The entire place filled up before we had finished our meal. They didn't d a great job handling the guest flow. Great food, made fresh to order. We go whenever the grandkids come to visit.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, Great food
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PIZZA, AND MUSIC
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just good pizza, and friendly service. Great background music too.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_351183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 6:00 PM only. Not valid for alcohol.

Patronie's Pizza

2625 Holden Beach Rd SW
Holden Beach, NC 28462
Phone: (910) 842-7900
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Patronie's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's