Close
Pat's Family Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and prompt service
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picked up pizza and French fries
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered nachos with peppers on the side because I can not tolerate to much heat. When I opened the lid at home I had so many peppers on top I could not eat it. A waste of mmoney all because of no one paid attention to detail. I only ordered 3 items.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to order and I was running late and they saved my order.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good pizza good amount of topping
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly atmosphere as well as great service.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very pleasant and helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great as well as the prices also we liked the friendliness of the workers.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. The service from Sabrina and associate was excellent!I am a senior and it was great to see you ones so caring and patience.
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_173209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Pat's Family Restaurant

1056 South Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
Phone: (856) 262-7755
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Do you like this restaurant?

Pat's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's