Close
Patticakes Bakery LLC is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a bakery not a restaurant. The baked goods, especially the coconut macadamia bread is one of the best things I have ever tasted!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We met Patti, who was very friendly and helpful. She helped us pick out some bakery items, all of which we enjoyed. Don't miss the lilikoi bars!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You don't dine here. It's a bakery and it's hard to find but oh so worth it. Amazing cookies!!!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a restaurant.great cookies
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is not a restaurant. just a place to buy good cookies.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patti is always so cheery. She loves what she does and it shows.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is not a restaurant...it is a bakery. And...Oh my God! The smell as you enter the bakery is heavenly. The macadamia nut snowball cookies are to die for. They are a little piece of heaven! Also the dipped shortbread cookies...????????The owner/baker was a very pleasant man. He gave us samples before we bought. I'll be back here again!!!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patti is always pleasant and has the most devine creations!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great baked goods. Variety is a little low. Mostly cookies, with some dessert breads. These items are wonderful though. Pretty fair pricing.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is not a dine in restaurant, but a production bakery with some take0out items :)
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_239654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Patticakes Bakery LLC

1276 Lower Main St, Suite A
Wailuku, HI 96793
Phone: (808) 244-7024
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Patticakes Bakery LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's