Close
Patticakes Bakery LLC is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patti is always pleasant and has the most devine creations!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great baked goods. Variety is a little low. Mostly cookies, with some dessert breads. These items are wonderful though. Pretty fair pricing.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is not a dine in restaurant, but a production bakery with some take0out items :)
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was very good, the place was more like a factory than a traditional bakery, but the food is what it is all about!
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's not a restaurant and there are no provisions for eating on sight, and it's hard to find, but worth the effort. It's a commercial bakery that provides bakery products to restaurants and hotels on Maui. We met Patty, the owner, who helped us with our bakery choices and explained her business and that her success required her to start looking for a bigger, more consumer friendly location. We would definitely return to Pattycakes next time we are on Maui.
Date published: 2015-09-15
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_239654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Patticakes Bakery LLC

1276 Lower Main St, Suite A
Wailuku, HI 96793
Phone: (808) 244-7024
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Patticakes Bakery LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's