Close
Patticakes Bakery LLC is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a restaurant.great cookies
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is not a restaurant. just a place to buy good cookies.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patti is always so cheery. She loves what she does and it shows.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is not a restaurant...it is a bakery. And...Oh my God! The smell as you enter the bakery is heavenly. The macadamia nut snowball cookies are to die for. They are a little piece of heaven! Also the dipped shortbread cookies...????????The owner/baker was a very pleasant man. He gave us samples before we bought. I'll be back here again!!!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patti is always pleasant and has the most devine creations!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great baked goods. Variety is a little low. Mostly cookies, with some dessert breads. These items are wonderful though. Pretty fair pricing.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is not a dine in restaurant, but a production bakery with some take0out items :)
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was very good, the place was more like a factory than a traditional bakery, but the food is what it is all about!
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's not a restaurant and there are no provisions for eating on sight, and it's hard to find, but worth the effort. It's a commercial bakery that provides bakery products to restaurants and hotels on Maui. We met Patty, the owner, who helped us with our bakery choices and explained her business and that her success required her to start looking for a bigger, more consumer friendly location. We would definitely return to Pattycakes next time we are on Maui.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from this is a working bakery without dine-in facilities.
Date published: 2015-04-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_239654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Patticakes Bakery LLC

1276 Lower Main St, Suite A
Wailuku, HI 96793
Phone: (808) 244-7024
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Patticakes Bakery LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's