Close
Patty's Eggnest is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very busy but still had super servicegreat omlet
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious! The staff is friendly and courteous. I love eating at patties egg nest
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, wonderful service will come back again and again
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great. The staff are on top of it, and they take really good care of their customers.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast! The food was delicious, and the service was fast, friendly, and very attentive to our needs!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service, difficult communication
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would say 3-4....the service wasn't great. They were busy which I totally understand but it would have been nice to have someone check on us or bring our drinks out in the first 10min
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Associates are friendly, attentive, food is served quickly and hot
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, friendly service, wonderful food!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good and the servers are friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_217695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Patty's Eggnest

1000 NE Northgate Way
Seattle, WA 98125
Phone: (206) 547-5430
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Patty's Eggnest Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's