Close
Pavinci Italian Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 720.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere over looking the lake. Waitress was excellent. Very helpful and great service.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere over looking the lake. Waitress was excellent. Very helpful and great service.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere over looking the lake. Waitress was excellent. Very helpful and great service.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and our waitress was wonderful. The location of this restaurant (on the water) is beautiful. However, the indoor seating area needs a bit of re-decorating to keep it in line with prices and quality of the food items.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Today was the Sunday brunch but the other times we enjoyed the entertainment
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved our meals! We came pretty much right after they opened and we’re the first ones there. Very nice waitress and food came out quickly and was very good!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great view of Lake Hopatcong, the stone building was amazing, food was great and so was our waitress!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice patio dining along the water. Since it was a cloudy Tuesday afternoon, it wasn't busy and not much boat action.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Waiter extremely attentive and friendly. A very enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and the ambiance were excellent. The only issue I had was that the service was a bit slow. I think that might have been because they were a little understaffed considering there was a big party while we were there. I hadn't had that experience previously.
Date published: 2018-06-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_2649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on special event nights.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on special event nights.

Pavinci Italian Grill

453 River Styx Road
Hopatcong, NJ 07843
Phone: (973) 770-4300
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pavinci Italian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's