Close
Pavinci Italian Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 699.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Waiter extremely attentive and friendly. A very enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and the ambiance were excellent. The only issue I had was that the service was a bit slow. I think that might have been because they were a little understaffed considering there was a big party while we were there. I hadn't had that experience previously.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One of the three meals we ordered was disappointing, the waiter wouldn’t bring us bread, they now charge extra for a side salad, and the service was poor.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice restaurant by hopatcong lake great viewexcellent food
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive staff. Not rushed through the courses.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service great band great fun dancing
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clams casino were fair, but entree were good, filet and stuffed salmon
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love enjoying lunch on the deck!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dinner was prepared as ordered price was moderate. our view of the lake was perfect and weather couldn't have been better
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, casual atmosphere for a Friday night!
Date published: 2017-09-17
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_2649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on special event nights.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on special event nights.

Pavinci Italian Grill

453 River Styx Road
Hopatcong, NJ 07843
Phone: (973) 770-4300
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pavinci Italian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's