Close
Pavinci Italian Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 686.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clams casino were fair, but entree were good, filet and stuffed salmon
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love enjoying lunch on the deck!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dinner was prepared as ordered price was moderate. our view of the lake was perfect and weather couldn't have been better
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, casual atmosphere for a Friday night!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kristin is a great waitress
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was probably our worst dining experiene EVER. My husbands steak was TINY, he asked for sauteed broccoli (which is on the menu!) instead the server SAID to us 'Oh, I'll just bring you the steamed mix vegetables"... My stuffed salmon was stuffed with spinach SO DRY it literally crumbled... I didn't even finish a third of my meal. It takes a lot to disappoint us service wise, but this was just really bad... We waited 15 minutes for two glasses of water, one glass of white wine, and a milk... then another 15 minutes for the bread basket. The whole experience was just awful- I honestly can't believe it could be that bad.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and we love the atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were all new customers. Will definitely be back. Food was excellent and atmosphere lakeside was very pleasant. Waitress was very nice and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food good service
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were great.
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_2649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on special event nights.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on special event nights.

Pavinci Italian Grill

453 River Styx Road
Hopatcong, NJ 07843
Phone: (973) 770-4300
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pavinci Italian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's