Close
Pavinci Italian Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 735.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, well prepared, hot and delicious. sylvia the waitress WAS SPOT ON ALL NIGHT
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, good service, beautiful views of the lake.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was odd to be told the kitchen requires your entire order needed to be placed before you could order appetizers. With the lake situation you should be happy people are coming! The food was great, service wasn’t the friendliest.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered dinner and were not offered salad or bread with our dinners. The waitress stated that we needed to ask for these. Not acceptable. Never had this issue previously. We were always offered salad and bread with dinner.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere over looking the lake. Waitress was excellent. Very helpful and great service.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere over looking the lake. Waitress was excellent. Very helpful and great service.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere over looking the lake. Waitress was excellent. Very helpful and great service.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and our waitress was wonderful. The location of this restaurant (on the water) is beautiful. However, the indoor seating area needs a bit of re-decorating to keep it in line with prices and quality of the food items.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Today was the Sunday brunch but the other times we enjoyed the entertainment
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved our meals! We came pretty much right after they opened and we’re the first ones there. Very nice waitress and food came out quickly and was very good!
Date published: 2018-09-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_2649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on special event nights.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on special event nights.

Pavinci Italian Grill

453 River Styx Road
Hopatcong, NJ 07843
Phone: (973) 770-4300
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pavinci Italian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top