Close
Pavinci Italian Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 670.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were great.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is nothing special and the service was poor. Having the coupon made the poor service easier to bear. Asked for a sharp knife and received on when food was 97% eaten after struggling with a butter knife the entire meal. Asked for grated cheese which was never received. Received a pitcher of water but no glasses. Glad we had the coupon which made it easier to bear. Our server was very nice though and explained it was her 2nd week.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There is a strong mildew/musty smell when entering the restaurant and in the main dining room. We chose to eat outside. The food is a bit pricey. We had a "bar pie' and while it was very good, it was almost $11.00
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice atmosphere, friendly staff and good food. waitress was right, mojito drink was great
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really enjoy dining out on the deck, can really relax overlooking the water while eating & enjoy
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_2649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on special event nights.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on special event nights.

Pavinci Italian Grill

453 River Styx Road
Hopatcong, NJ 07843
Phone: (973) 770-4300
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pavinci Italian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's