Close
Paws is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was good. Temperature of the restaurant was very cold.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My food was very good but one of our party did not like her brisket that was full of fat. Server was not very friendly.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from poor service and dirty
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Portions have gotten smaller
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and kid friendly.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service it it pushy -
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant and tasty.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unfortunate that we came for lunch specifically for the Sushi and they were not serving sushi the day we went
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Advertised happy hour every day - even flashing on the sign out front. But informed there was no happy hour that day due to a conference? Long drive to find out what's advertised is not accurate.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My mother and I took my grandma to lunch for her 80th birthday. When we arrived, there were several other diners, but we were quickly the only diners from 130-330p. We were greeted, picked our table, offered beverages, etc. The server was very pleasant and held small conversation with us. My mother and grandma shared the Reuben, and they loved it. I ordered the vegetable salad and it was awful. They kindly removed the salad from our bill, took it back, and offered me something else. I ordered the Reuben. Our server disappeared without saying goodbye or that someone else would be taking over. Two other women finished serving us. We were the only diners, and the two women were not attentive at all. One sat in the back of the restaurant doing paperwork. My grandma asked for water 3 times, they brought our bill before offering dessert (which we wanted for her birthday). The flourless cake was delicious. Dirty plates were not removed before bringing the dessert. We weren't offered a to-go box for the leftovers. We were given a new bill and then I had to deliver them the bill to pay it instead of them picking it up in a timely manner. We paid with my moms card, left cash tip, and used our restaurant.com coupon.
Date published: 2014-11-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_19233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Paws

600 North Aurora Road
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 995-7618
Cuisine: American, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Paws Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's