Close
Paws is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I very much enjoyed the sushi and steak and drinks. It was a great combination.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Although very nice the bartender did not seem very well trained or set up. They were out of menu items. We have eaten here a number of times but will not return as the service and management has gone down hill
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were seated very quickly however it took forever to get waited on...considering it was not busy this made little sense. We missed our movie due to the length of wait time.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our waitress wasn’t very well trained. She didn’t bring our salads until we reminded her. Then our meals came out before we could finish them. My soft drink was about all soda water. She said that she was sorry but didn’t know how to change the syrup. I guess she didn’t know anyone who did know or didn’t care enough to tell them.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our waitress wasn’t very well trained. She didn’t bring our salads until we reminded her. Then our meals came out before we could finish them. My soft drink was about all soda water. She said that she was sorry but didn’t know how to change the syrup. I guess she didn’t know anyone who did know or didn’t care enough to tell them.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our waitress wasn’t very well trained. She didn’t bring our salads until we reminded her. Then our meals came out before we could finish them. My soft drink was about all soda water. She said that she was sorry but didn’t know how to change the syrup. I guess she didn’t know anyone who did know or didn’t care enough to tell them.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with food & service. There were just a lot of people and it was very loud. It was Twins day weekend.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was good. Temperature of the restaurant was very cold.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My food was very good but one of our party did not like her brisket that was full of fat. Server was not very friendly.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from poor service and dirty
Date published: 2016-12-21
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_19233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Paws

600 North Aurora Road
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 995-7618
Cuisine: American, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Paws Reviews

Loading
Back to Top