Close
Pazzo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2773.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, atmosphere was perfect, food was delicious
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meal was not a good $$$ valve; Expensive for what was served. Would not have gone if it wasn't for Restaurant.com certificate
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service always excellent. One person in our party was vegan and the waiter was very accommodating.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as always. Server was also excellent. The only problem was it takes way to long in between courses. This trip we were sitting for 2 1/2 hours. If we were going to a show like we normally do it would have made us late.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, food & service was top notch!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is outstanding, Our server Jared could not have been more attentive to our needs. We were able to fully enjoy the experience at our leisure, never feeling rushed.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated quickly, service was excellent, food delicious, and ambiance lovely.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place!! Awesome food and staff!!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Were told too busy to split salads between two people
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh delicious food
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1706, tr_1067
  • loc_en_US, sid_55019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Monday, Wednesday and Saturday.

Pazzo

141 West Front Street
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Phone: (732) 747-4551
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pazzo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's