Close
P.B. Clark's Family Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our meals at PB Clark's. The food is really good there.(That's why we eat there so much.)We don't live near by ,so we make a special trip to eat there. The service is excellent also. Just st wish they would stay open later on Saturdays .
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good and I will definitely return!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Southern Home cooking, and much more. They also have homemade cakes & pies. YUM !!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food would be better with less use of black pepper. The country style steak had so much that my mouth was tingling for a while after leaving the restaurant. We will return but order something else.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we live in winston salem & if we go to King that is pretty much where we eat . good home cooking & service & price
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at a good price
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meal was well-prepared and the servers were pleasant.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh home cooked food.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fast wait staff and really good home cooking
Date published: 2016-05-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_187594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

P.B. Clark's Family Restaurant

427 Kirby Road
King, NC 27021
Phone: (336) 985-3042
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

P.B. Clark's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's