Close
Peace Tree Juice Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Edgar for your great customer service! We come to Moab twice a year and always make it a priority to eat here. Great healthy choices served hot and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pEOPLEWERE VRY FRIENDLY, FOOD CAME FAST AND WAS VERY GOOD. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE PASSING THROUGH MOAB, UT
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Ample portions. Certificate not valid for alcohol because of Utah laws.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, tasty and friendly
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was beyond amazing. I had veggie sandwich that was best I ever had. Service was excellent
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ambience, food and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Vegan options... Big Green sandwich and the Stuffed Acorn Entree
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The espresso shake was wonderful. The salads were ordinary. Considering the image they present in their ads I expected a little more attention to detail. The environment is casual. We sat outside and it was nice but, soon after being seated a guitar player set up right behind me. Margaritaville would not have been my choice as, louder than my companion's voice, background music. I will give them another try for breakfast.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice of natural healthy foods. Acorn squash was great!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and delicious
Date published: 2016-05-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_185631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Peace Tree Juice Cafe

20 South Main
Moab, UT 84532
Phone: (435) 259-0101
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peace Tree Juice Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's