Close
Peaches Kitchen & Catering is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Peaches Kitchen $ Catering, the food is GREAT and the staff is nice and attentive to the customer needs
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took an hour to receive our food after ordering, In past experience the service has been better but today they were moving extremely slow and gave no explanation of when we should expect to receive our food no complementary bread for the wait or anything.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dining in experience was horrible. Ate out of takeout containers and plastic cups. I had to get up from table and stand in line to order my meal. The waitress was the same as Carryout waitress, she handled money and served food. Food was not hot nor fresh, never again!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good, but it took about 40 minutes to receive it. My 10 year old ordered a fish sandwich on coco bread, I ordered mac and cheese and green beans. My husband order mac and cheese and curry chicpeas. The mac and cheese had alot of dried out pieces of macaroni like we got the older corner piece of the pan. That resulted in spitting out the harder, drier noodles. The string beans were well seasoned but had way too much oil all over them so that's probably not a side I'd reorder. If I got mac again, I'd ask them to use the middle of the pan because the saucier parts were tasty. I'd only return if I had the time to wait because they're very slow in preparing orders. We had a movie planned and had to eat in the car to avoid missing it. They have an expansive menu and I saw some other customers orders and everything looks quite good, you just have to be willing to wait awhile.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the restaurant was comfortable and clean and left you with a relaxed feeling.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people there are wonderful & the food is excellent
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personable attention given!! The food was absolutely scrumptious!!!!! Reasonable wait for fresh cooked food!!!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food takes a long time to get. But it is fresh and cooked on premises.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! I love this place!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delish. Always a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Peaches Kitchen & Catering

6214 3rd Street NW
Washington, DC 20011
Phone: (202) 722-5250
Cuisine: Caribbean, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peaches Kitchen & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's