Close
Peacock Gardens Cuisine of India and Banquet Hall is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server took time to make sugest ions and explain dishes, and the food was excellent! This is my new favorite Indian restaurant.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was great. He was helpful, courteous and explained all our questions regarding the food.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it took me 2 yrs to get back to this restaurant. My hub y isn't a fan of Indian food and I don't work in that area anymore, so I had a day off and so happy I was able to get there. YUMMY
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food as well as service
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food as well as service
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The taste is excellent and the service is very good.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is kind of pricy as the portion is not that big.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great.
Date published: 2015-08-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_25288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Peacock Gardens Cuisine of India and Banquet Hall

23347 Golden Springs Dr.
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
Phone: (909) 860-2606
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peacock Gardens Cuisine of India and Banquet Hall Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's