Close
Peapod Chinese Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 566.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good and prepared accurately to preference ie: bland or extra spicy. Pleasant atmosphere for conversation.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience with carryout. Food was plentiful, hot, and polite help at counter
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is always an excellent experience at Peapod. everyone there is so happy and friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The OWNER was our personal server! Top notch Chinese at great prices.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, good service, waiter had personality
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered spring rolls but when I picked up they weren't with my food so I went back in. She said I wasn't charged for them so I was like okay that's fine. Then she decided to keep talking and then accuse me of not ordering them as I was leaving I got a little upset because I know I did so I told her nicely no you just must not of heard me but that's okay since I wasn't charged not a huge deal. Then she again told me it was my fault and I didn't order them so I said okay whatever I just won't come back. It was just such a turn off to be blamed for something that was a honest mistake on her part and I wasn't even upset till she said you just didn't order them it's just poor customer service. I also had to flag someone down as I walked in and stood around for about 5 mins waiting for someone to come to the front counter for my pick up. It was a let down since my last expierence before this was a positive but then again we dined in the time before while this was take out
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Other than the very unhappy expression on our server's face, we had a very good experience at Peapod. The owner spent several minutes visiting with us after we finished eating. The food was quite good. Very tasty and served piping hot... unfortunately, so was the dinner plate put in front of my husband without warning... burned his wrist when he leaned against it!Not serious, but uncomfortable... again, the server's fault, not the owner's.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hong Kong Steak was delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_190120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on New Year's Eve, New Year's Day and Memorial Day.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on New Year's Eve, New Year's Day and Memorial Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on New Year's Eve, New Year's Day and Memorial Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on New Year's Eve, New Year's Day and Memorial Day.

Peapod Chinese Restaurant

84 Biesterfield Rd
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: (847) 357-9999
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peapod Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's