Close
Pearl Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 606.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional staff. Beautifully prepared food
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat outside for our last summer hurrah.. Pearl was there and chatted with us so it was very welcoming-She makes ALL the homemade pasta so guess where I am going soon !
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New menu. Delicious food! Attentive service
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Main courses and service was excellent but salad was salty
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service, food, ambiance, and friendly atmosphere made this is fun dining experience
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is consistently delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. Ambience was good and so was the food. I will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and the pasta is homemade. Excellent service and atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic and the staff were quick and efficient. Dining area is well presented. Lovely place but wasn't the "romantic" atmosphere we were looking for.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food quality was great.
Date published: 2016-11-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_56780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday. Valid before 7:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday. Valid before 7:00 PM only.

Pearl Restaurant

17 S Broad St.
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Phone: (201) 857-5100
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pearl Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's