Close
Pearl Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 628.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly servers/owners, fresh bread, excellent food quality, serene atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable atmosphere, warm and friendly staff, delicious fresh food
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and serviceFamily run restaurant My wife ane I loved food and atmosphereWe plan on going back often and bringing friends
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy a wonderful meal at Pearl restaurant.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious poached pear and arugula salad. butternut squash ravioli was delectable. my date had salmon that he said was so tender he was barely chewing
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was extremely fresh and extremely delicious!! And BYOB!!! Staff was friendly and personable. Atmosphere was warm and cozy. This is my new favorite restaurant, can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional staff. Beautifully prepared food
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat outside for our last summer hurrah.. Pearl was there and chatted with us so it was very welcoming-She makes ALL the homemade pasta so guess where I am going soon !
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New menu. Delicious food! Attentive service
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Main courses and service was excellent but salad was salty
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_56780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday. Valid before 7:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday. Valid before 7:00 PM only.

Pearl Restaurant

17 S Broad St.
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Phone: (201) 857-5100
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pearl Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's