Close
Pearl River Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 233.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hole in the wall Chinese restaurant, but the taste was as good as a high end restaurant!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always get great food and service.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did a pick up order. Terrible egg rolls, they were made with giant bread instead of egg wrapper and inside vegies were tasteless. Two orders of the 2-piece egg rolls were ordered, but when I got home, only 3 rolls were given.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, fast service and a nice staff.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was very nice.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food arrived in a reasonable time and was very good. My husband and I each liked what we ordered and will return again.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The teriyaki chicken wings had no flavor. The sweet and sour chicken had too much breading and some of of the pieces had 3 stuck together and almost all breading.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good - I was expecting the Lobster Sauce to be the brown type and the fried shrimp to be a little bit different - The Rice was good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and great food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very accommodating and nice. The house beef is scrumptious! I'm not a chow mein fan but my husband and son loved it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_190140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Pearl River Restaurant

2281 Lincoln Avenue
San Jose, CA 95125
Phone: (408) 265-7066
Cuisine: Chinese, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pearl River Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's