Close
Pearl River Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 257.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would give 0 star if I have a choice. Food is pathetic and the worst tasteless and nasty food that I have ever tried in my life.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were very good. Good sized portions convenient location
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfectly cooked vegetables and mild sauces in the selections we made: broccoli shrimp, snow peas and water chestnuts, and green bean, BBQ pork. Great, friendly service. Small space with maybe 10 tables. We'd go back.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For Chinese, one dish was too salty and the other one was a little bit too sweet. I think this restaurant is for American customers usually since it's location is in the American people are.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service excellent. Food came out just in time for each course.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hole in the wall Chinese restaurant, but the taste was as good as a high end restaurant!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always get great food and service.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did a pick up order. Terrible egg rolls, they were made with giant bread instead of egg wrapper and inside vegies were tasteless. Two orders of the 2-piece egg rolls were ordered, but when I got home, only 3 rolls were given.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, fast service and a nice staff.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was very nice.
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_190140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Pearl River Restaurant

2281 Lincoln Avenue
San Jose, CA 95125
Phone: (408) 265-7066
Cuisine: Chinese, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pearl River Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's