Close
Pearl River Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 589.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was a nice restaurant. I liked the lemon chicken the best. The prawn dish was a little too garlicky for me,
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We usually go on weeknights, and it usually isn't really busy but the waitstaff is very attentive. Food is very tasty and for what it costs it is a great value.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They told me I could not use this for take out because they had changed there policy since I had bought this so I was waiting 15 minutes to pay and leave and finally after enough of my determination convincing them it said never expires and says nothing about using for take out when I had purchased in in 2011.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and presented very well making it more appetizing.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and presented very well making it more appetizing.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good and all the food we ordered came hot and was tasty.The restaurant appeared to be clean also.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good and all the food we ordered came hot and was tasty.The restaurant appeared to be clean also.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is the first time I know a cup of hot water should pay $1 at Chinese restaurant in USA. I live in USA for 30 years. Is it unbelievable?I asked the price for a bowl of rice, the waitress said you looked at the menu, she didn't happy for my question, she gave us the cold water until we were in the middle of lunch time.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress this time not as friendly s before, maybe she was tired.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food we had was delicious and our server was very attentative to us.
Date published: 2018-09-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_42370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Pearl River Restaurant

414 Blossom Hill Road
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: (408) 225-5060
Cuisine: Chinese, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pearl River Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's