Close
Pearl River Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 562.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress this time not as friendly s before, maybe she was tired.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food we had was delicious and our server was very attentative to us.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people are really nice. They seemed very short staffed for as busy as they were so we had to listen other people complain about the length of time it took to get their food and the eating area is very small so you can hear everything. Food was great though.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Hot and Sour soup had a bit too much starch in it. The XO shrimp was good. The Garlic chicken was a bit over cooked and had sugar making it a bit too sweet for my taste.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, quick preparation, good food, Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 of us were not very hungry, so had small dinners, but the other 3 ate well and we were all very satisfied. Good service and good food. So glad we re-discovered this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from neat, clean, nice ambiance, friendly service,nicely prepared/tasting food
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Both food and service were not good this time.All the dishes we ordered were too salty and came with small portions even for $15 and $11 dishes. Server didn't come to fill the water or take the empty dishes away.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive, our food came out fast and was great!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The curry chicken was awful. It has no flavor at all. It is the worse curry chicken I ever had at any restaurant. The other food was ok.
Date published: 2018-02-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_42370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Pearl River Restaurant

414 Blossom Hill Road
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: (408) 225-5060
Cuisine: Chinese, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pearl River Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's