Close
Pearl River Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 626.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The coupon does not say that you cannot use the coupon for the holiday, trying to use it but they said they don't accept it on the holiday but it doesn't say there.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very friendly. Food was delicious. Will return.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My serer Annie and the hostess was great! Awesome presentation, taste and atmosphere! I will com back again and bring more family and friends.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My serer Annie and the hostess was great! Awesome presentation, taste and atmosphere! I will com back again and bring more family and friends.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress and friendly staff. They are super quick with your order.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress and friendly staff. They are super quick with your order.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great tasting but I know it's MSG-filled. I'm sensitive to MSG and I forgot to tell them not to put any. I suffered for two days with really bad headaches because of this.:(Our server was great and very friendly and courteous.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I notice they increased the price a lot for all the dishes.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One of the dishes we ordered was green bean with chicken. Unfortunately, the green bean looked not green, tasted dry and old. The server recognized we had Restaurant.com certificate before we mentioned it as we used it in the past.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was a nice restaurant. I liked the lemon chicken the best. The prawn dish was a little too garlicky for me,
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_42370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Pearl River Restaurant

414 Blossom Hill Road
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: (408) 225-5060
Cuisine: Chinese, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pearl River Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top