Close
Peck's Flame Broiled Chicken is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 428.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was a takeout order. We ordered 2 coleslaw's, beans and potato salad. They instead gave us 2 potato salads and only one coleslaw. The slaw is good but the potato salad is bland and tasteless.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great! I had no problem using my certificate and there were no additional charges added to the bill as a result of my using the certificate. Some restaurants add a few dollars to the total bill when using the certificate...not Peck's. My receipt was very detailed so that I completely understood the charges. I will visit Peck's again and would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every thing was really great except for the potato salad. It didn't have much of a flavor at all.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a lot of very tasty food for a very reasonable price & the staff is friendly, quick & efficient.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a Family Meal Deal to go. Short wait time. Good food for sure.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Normally chicken is moist and cooked well. Today it was a little over cooked
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered to go since we knew there would be left overs. The portions are enough to feed two adults.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the rib and my wife had the chicken and both were excellent. Large serving so to some home for another dinner.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We both ordered the gyro sandwich. They were out of cole slaw so we settled for potato salad. It was tasteless. The gyro was overdone.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great and food was hot and fresh two thumbs
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2018, m_9, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_220020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Peck's Flame Broiled Chicken

8203 US Highway 301 S
Riverview, FL 33578
Phone: (813) 671-9940
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peck's Flame Broiled Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's