Close
Peck's Flame Broiled Chicken is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 380.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier was extremely friendly and made suggestions of items to try. The food was fantastic. We were thanked for coming when we left. Wonderful experience, definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered takeout & was able to order on phone and pickup at restaurant. Order was correct, hot and tasted good.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not fancy but the food is good.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was not expecting much, but to my surprise my order of ribs was outstanding. I will take advantage of this restaurant in the future.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service and the ribs are to live for.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions are big and food is served smokin' hot.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was ready when I got there and everything was great everybody at party enjoyed it
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very courteous.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The taste of the chicken and mashed potatoes and gravy was DELICIOUS! Even though the chicken pieces are small the 4 piece meal at $8.99 is a bargain. Service is quick and friendly. Very clean place.
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_220020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Peck's Flame Broiled Chicken

8203 US Highway 301 S
Riverview, FL 33578
Phone: (813) 671-9940
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peck's Flame Broiled Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's